The public printers are now installed. You can delete any of the printers that you feel like you will never use at your discretion.
Remember, please do not rename or make any adjustments to the new printers you have installed. Doing so will prevent you from being able to print to that printer again and you will have to reinstall the printers.
Please see the instructions for installing printers on Mac OS X.